>> Questions or Comments: ebt@tceq.texas.gov
You are here:

Emissions Banking and Trading Exchange

Page listing credits and allowances for purchase or sale in the Emissions Banking and Trading (EBT) program.

If you wish to have your company's request listed, e-mail your information to ebt@tceq.texas.gov, including all information asked for in the table below. Please include “EBT Exchange” in the subject line.

Wanting To

Company Name

Contact Phone and E-mail

EBT Program

Date Posted

Expiration Date

Sell/Buy

ACT Commodities

Mike Wiatrak

212-803-1259

mwiatrak@actcommodities.com 

ERC

MECT

4/16/18

4/16/19

Sell/Buy

Emission Advisors, Inc.

Mike Taylor

713-385-3321

mtaylor@emissionadvisors.com

ERC

HECT

MECT

 3/21/18

3/21/19 

Sell/Buy

Fathom Energy LLC

Francisco Padua

713-240-5504

houstonoffice@fathomenergy.us

ERC

HECT

MECT

 2/27/18

2/27/19 

Sell/Buy

Air Quality Consultants

Jackie Ferlita

714-397-5508

jferlita@aqc-inc.com

ERC

HECT

MECT

 2/2/18

2/2/19 

Sell/Buy

Ion Holdings, LLC

David Sigler

320-493-8537

dsigler@ionholdingsllc.com

ERC

HECT

MECT

1/29/18

1/29/19

Sell

Amerex Energy

Kelly Covington

281-808-3503

Kelly.Covington@amerexenergy.com

 ERC

 1/12/18

 1/12/19

Sell/Buy

Element Markets

Kyle Breeze

281-207-7225

kbreeze@elementmarkets.com

ERC

HECT

MECT

8/10/17

8/10/18